MILKY WAY

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

this is my first attempt to capture a panoramic sky..this picture was taken at my village…i was lucky because i always bring my camera when i came back to my kampung. that night i see the sky is very clear and can see the star brightly. this abandoned house is just near my home.

I use Lightroom to make a little adjustment. im still learning how to use the magic of lightroom. the setting for this picture is f3.5, exposure is 22 second and ISO 4000 at 18mm.

do check my time lapse project for the scene…i am very pleased for your comment and critic..SHARING IS CARING.. Thanks….

Leave a Reply

